Posted by: whiteagle | March 2, 2010

And this might help to make it happen

Twelve Affirmations of Self-worth

1. I Enjoy Being Me!

2. I Know myself better each day as I take The Journey of Self-Discovery!

3. I Honor The Enemy Within & The Enermy Without, Seeking an Honorable Truce between Them!

4. I Recall, Revoke & Repudiate All The False Elements of My Personality, & Render Them Useless!

5. I Become The Creation of My Own Persona, & I am Responsible for Everything I Create!

6. I Play The Score of My Own Litany of Creation & Desire better than ever before!

7. I Conquer My Chimeras, My Beasts & My Ghosts. I can find My Way out of The Labyrinth!

8. I Know No Greater Love than The Great Divine Spirit That Has Touched Me, not in This World or any Other!

9. I know where I am going & vow to Stay On The Path I have Chosen.

10. I Thank Great Spirit for All The Love, Skill & Talent I have been given to follow That Path.

11. I Praise All the Development & Refinement I have given to these gifts. Therefore:

12. I GREET TODAY WITH HEARTFELT THANKS AND EMBRACE THIS WORLD WITH ALL THE LOVE, JOY & LAUGHTER ENTRUSTED TO ME ! ! ! SO BE IT ! ! !

Leave a Reply

Categories

